Blog traffic

I was looking at my blog stats today for the first time in a while. It looked like the regular reading crowd for the last couple of weeks with a couple of little spikes, and then Monday was an explosion of views.

It turns out if you google general smallwood triathlon or some form of that my blog is the 4th link, it use to be the 3rd but someone else posted a blog about the race and I got bumped down. A lot of people are probably googling that pharse to check for the race results today.

It looks like a big crowd is seeing my race report and that awesome chair I won. 

One response to “Blog traffic

  1. Thats what you get for posting timely and relevant news.

    My blog on the other hand, has made me $0.01 from adsense in two years.

Leave a Reply

