Peachtree 10k Pics

I finally was able to get the pictures off of my phone. I looked through them and realized I didn’t take any of me, Joe, or Sara actually running during the race.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also found this one on my phone. I was surprised I still had if after I lost my phone, maybe since AT&T let me keep my number I also kept my old photos.

 

2 responses to “Peachtree 10k Pics

  1. What’s up with Joe’s head in that picture? It looks like someone’s telling fish stories! LOL

  2. Yeah… I’m thinking that photo has been doctored. Also… now I can stalk you in addition to Joe. Mwahahaha!

Leave a Reply

