Bike Build

I decided I want to learn how to build a bike, it seems like it would be fun. I ordered all the parts last week and they came in the mail today.

dsc03530_edited-11

I am looking forward to learning how all the parts work and by putting one together myself I should learn how to do all my own maintenance so I don’t have to rely on the bike shop. Plus it should be fun.

dsc03538_edited-1

The other thing I need to figure out is if I want to put the new parts on my current road frame or if I want to get a new one. I really can’t make up my mind on this one, there’s pro’s and con’s both ways.

dsc03534_edited-1

One response to “Bike Build

  1. So what are you putting together?

Leave a Reply

