2009 Columbia Triathlon Quick Recap

Quick recap on the Columbia triathlon from today. I did a 2:39:44 good for 22 in the age group and 331 overall. I would consider this an OK result. I wanted to go easier on the bike so that I could have a good run but I think I went to easy and left a lot of time out on the course.

There was also a big pro field at the race with Terenzo Bozzone and Chrissie Wellington being the biggest names. I actually got my finishers medal handed to me by Chrissie Wellington.

DSC04653_edited-1

 

DSC04530_edited-1

DSC04646_edited-1

DSC04533_edited-1

Leave a Reply

