More Swimming Videos

More swim videos from today. I took these at the end of my workout. I had a good quick 2,000 yard swim at lunch today, most sets were 1:35 per 100 yards.

After the first set of videos I tried  keeping my elbow closer to my body during the pull and it looks a little bit better but I think the underlying problem is not enough rotation while I’m swimming. I tried to exaggerate my rotation but it doesn’t look that different.  

One response to “More Swimming Videos

  1. 10/16 vs 10/23: Huge stroke improvement. I like it. That camera is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

